Css Input Button by Free-Web-Buttons.com v2.0

West River Improvement Association

Board of Directors & By-Laws

The Board meets on the first Monday of each month, 7:30 pm, Galesville Memorial Hall

2018 Board of Directors

President - Jody Shuart  
Vice President
Secretary - Bill Gibbons
Treasurer - Pete Baer

Board Members:

Joan Bell
Holly Clark
Jim Day
Irene Gamboa
Ted Gott
Janet LaBella
Cel Petro
Dottie Rodda
Becky Ruark
Susan Savage Stevens

Click here for a copy of the WRIA By-Laws.